Personal Skänninge

Ledning

 

Staffan Lindewald                                                 Annmari Alsetun                                     

VD                                                                             Controller                                                  

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 00                            Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 35                    

staffan.lindewald@universalpower.se           annmari.alsetun@universalpower.se                   

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Motor

motor@universalpower.se 

 

Stefan Karlström                                                                           

Försäljningsansvarig industri-och marinmotorer         

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 32                                                     

stefan.karlstrom@universalpower.se                                              

 

Stefan Forsman

Försäljningsansvarig Kubota/Eftermarknad/reservdelar

Direktnummer: 0142- 29 91 23

stefan.forsman@universalpower.se     

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eftermarknad - ordertelefon 0142-29 91 39

eftermarknad@universalpower.se

 

Stefan Forsman                                                                 Jonas Sjöberg

Eftermarknad/reservdelar                                             Eftermarknad/reservdelar

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 23                                        Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 17

stefan.forsman@universalpower.se                            jonas.sjoberg@universalpower.se

 

Anders Larsson

Eftermarknad/reservdelar

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 27

anders.larsson@universalpower.se

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Verkstad & Servicegrupp

verkstad@universalpower.se

 

 Fredrik Östfelt                                                 Patrik Åkerström

Verkstadschef                                                 Servicetekniker

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 51                       Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 04

fredrik.ostfelt@universalpower.se             patrik.akerstrom@universalpower.se

 

Patrik Wahlström                                              Anton Magnusson

Servicetekniker                                                 Servicetekniker

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 16                         Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 65

patrik.wahlstrom@universalpower.se         anton.magnusson@universalpower.se

Johan Terning

servicetekniker

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 47

johan.terning@universalpower.se

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Garanti & Teknisk support

 

Daniele Abbatelli

Garanti/Teknisk support/Utbildningsansvarig

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 05

daniele.abbatelli@universalpower.se

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administration

 

Anders Carlsson                                                Johan Wennerlund

Inköp/lager                                                         Inköp/logistik

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 13                         Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 30

Anders.carlsson@universalpower.se           johan.wennerlund@universalpower.se

 

Anne-Lie Johansson                                         Mona Öberg

Ekonomi                                                              Ekonomi 

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 14                         Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 64

anne-lie.johansson@universalpower.se      mona.oberg@universalpower.se

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Godsmottagning

 

Doren Andersson                                                   Peter Koskela

Lager                                                                        Lager

Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 43                            Direktnummer: 0142-29 91 01

doren.andersson@universalpower.se             peter.koskela@universalpower.se